300 followers!

Now I’m a little slow getting around to this post, but yes, I’ve past the 300 followers mark. Actually, I’ve now got over 325 followers, I was just a little slow getting around to creating this post. Some might of noticed that it wasn’t very long ago, I posted about receiving 200 followers, in fact it took me only 10 days to gain 100 followers (keep in mind it probably took about 8 months of blogging on and off to get the initial 200).

I’d like to take this opportunity to welcome all my new followers, and thank you all for deciding to follow my blog. I hope you continue to come back, and enjoy my work. I’ve received so many nice questions, comments and suggestions in the past few weeks,  thank you for your support. Your interactions with me,  keeps me coming back, and keeps me being creative.

As a thank you, here’s a gallery showcasing drawings from my most recent posts…plus a few new ones of course.

Enjoy!

