Meeting the Creators of The Clone Wars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ll never forget my time at Star Wars Celebration VI, especially at the end of the day on Thursday. My family just happened to be outside since my mum was getting cold from the air con, whilst out there I noticed supervising director of The Clone Wars Dave Filoni, Cg lighting & fx supervisor Joel Aron and film director Kyle Newman just chilling waiting for a lift. So my brother, mum and I went down to go see them. They were moe than happy to have a chat with us and be in these photos for my own little keep sake. For those who haven’t seen The Clone Wars since the theatrical release or even at all, I urge you to watch. The animation and story telling is just incredible and continues to get better as each season passes.

